NAMI FAMILY IS NAMILY

Join our weekly discussions

Saturday's Discussion 


EVERY SATURDAY 

dial-in: 425-436-6313  

access code 884366#


Dial-in time:

  • 3:00 pm Eastern Time
  • 2:00 pm Central Time
  • 1:00 pm Mountain Time
  • 12:00 pm Pacific Time
  • 9:00 am Hawaiian Time


It's best to dial-in 10 or 15 minutes before start time because sometimes the phone circuits are busy at the top of the hour. 




Discussions go on for about an hour.

Calls are audio only and are not recorded. 

You may remain anonymous. 

SIMPLY SWEET CHAT

Drop us a line!

Virtually, in person!

Feel free to drop us a line anytime.

Sweethearts of Namily

Cape Cod, Massachusetts, 02601

508-375-3555 Leave a message or text.

Hours

Today

By Appointment

NAMILY is virtually everywhere and not really located at the address on the map. 

Thank You!